ABOUT SMS AGENCY RAPPORTO

"Rapporto" was founded in 2008 as the a2p (commercial) SMS traffic terminating company which delivers it to subscribers of mobile operators. Rapporto - a developer's of own operator level SMS platform (MobiCont). The instalation of the system is available for the market since 2004. Having its own technical development team in-house ensures the reliability and stability in work and is a guarantee of innovation and the highest quality of services provided.

«Rapporto» - market leader of SMS informing, mobile advertising and mobile marketing.

Over the years, we have provided services of SMS informing and mobile advertising to more than 200 leading federal companies, which represent different market segments: retail, banks, car dealerships, airlines, e-commerce and others.

"SMS notification", "SMS Banking", "Short number services", "Voice messages IVR" and "Mobile advertising" - main services that are available to our clients.

MobiCont platform allows us to solve tasks at a high level and as quickly as possible, that require individual approach and new developments. Due to the high technological platform it is possible to carry out intagration with any client system. Analogues of this system is not available on the market either Russia or CIS.

Rapporto has only direct connections to cellular operators of Russia, CIS and abroad. This allows us to offer you a high and stable quality of SMS-traffic and competitive prices.
Elena Kartseva Managing Director of LLC «Rapporto»

Rapporto, among the first, has launched "Mobile Advertising", which solves the tasks of attracting new target audience. SMS delivered to subscribers via mobile operators "MegaFone", "MTS" and "Beeline", which provide the ability to target their customer basis with the help of variety of targeting criteria. This sending is absolutely legal and does not violate the rights of the subscriber. And the effect on coverage is comparable only to that of direct advertising in the media. Chance to hit your target audience is 80%. Launching is possible in the shortest time.

Short and federal number services allow you to stay in touch with your clients, as well as automates the process of communication with subscribers.

The result of our successful work are grateful customers, the experience of working with them calculated in years. We are always glad to provide you with recommendation letters.

Note that we are not engaged in sending mobile spam! SMS notifications and SMS sendings conducted only on your customers basis and mobile operators basis with the prior consent of the subscriber.

О компании

«Раппорто» была основана в 2008 году как компания по терминации a2p (коммерческого) трафика (СМС сообщений) до конечных абонентов через сети сотовых операторов. Раппорто – это разработчик собственной СМС-платформы операторского уровня (MobiCont). Инсталляция системы доступна для рынка с 2004 года. Наличие собственной технической команды разработчиков in-house обеспечивает надежность и стабильность при работе с нами и является гарантом инноваций и наивысшего качества предоставляемых услуг.

Компания Раппорто – это лидер рынка СМС информирования, Мобильной рекламы и Мобильного маркетинга.

За годы работы мы оказали услуги по СМС информированию и Мобильной рекламе более чем 200 ведущим компаниям федерального масштаба, которые представляют различные сегменты рынка: розница, банки, автосалоны, авиакомпании, интернет-магазины и др.

«СМС оповещение», «СМС банкинг», «Короткие номера», «голосовые сообщения IVR» и «Мобильная реклама»— одни из основных сервисов, которые доступны нашим клиентам.

Эксплуатация платформы Мобиконт позволяет нам на высоком уровне и максимально оперативно решать задачи, требующие индивидуального подхода и новых разработок. Благодаря высокой технологичности платформы интеграция осуществляется с любой системой Клиента. Аналогов данной системы нет на рынке ни России, ни стран СНГ.

У Раппорто только прямые подключения к сотовым операторам связи РФ, CНГ и зарубежья. Это позволяет нам обеспечивать высокое и стабильное качество SMS-трафика и конкурентоспособные цены.
Елена Карцева УПРАВЛЯЮЩИЙ ДИРЕКТОР КОМПАНИИ

Раппорто одна из первых запустила направление «мобильная реклама», которое решает задачи связанные с привлечением новой целевой аудитории. СМС рассылка осуществляется через сотовых операторов «Мегафон», «МТС» и «Билайн», которые предоставляют возможность делать выборку по базе своих абонентов, используя различные критерии таргетинга. Данная рассылка абсолютно легальна и не нарушает права абонента. А эффект по охвату сравним разве что с прямой рекламой в СМИ. Вероятность попадания в свою целевую аудиторию достигает 80%. Запуск возможен в кратчайшие сроки.

Сервис по аренде коротких и федеральных номеров позволит Вам всегда оставаться на обратной связи со своими Клиентами, а также автоматизирует процесс коммуникации с абонентами.

Результатом нашей успешной работы являются благодарные Клиенты, опыт сотрудничества с которыми исчисляется годами. По запросу мы всегда готовы предоставить рекомендательные письма.

Хотелось бы отметить, что мы не занимаемся рассылкой мобильного спама! Информационная СМС рассылка и СМС оповещение осуществляется только по базе Ваших клиентов и клиентов сотовых операторов с предварительного согласия абонента.